PDA

View Full Version : New Member

Long Live #3
01-24-2003, 01:31 PM
This is my first time I've ever been signed up to a forum so if my spelling sucks, please bear with me, I make alot of mistakes when I'm typing. The first time I saw the Marauder was at the Chicago Auto Show at Mecormic Place. My first thought, "Damn, what a car." Then, after I got home and I told my Dad and he said that as soon as the car comes out, were going shopping. He's already got a '96 Thunderbird with a GT 4.6L bored 5-over, Dynomax exhaust, K&N air filter system, ect. What I want to know is, what was your first reaction when you saw the Marauder?

MAD-3R
01-24-2003, 01:46 PM
vrooooom vroooom..........

BeaSStMaster
01-24-2003, 01:49 PM
It's not your Daddy's Oldsmobile ...

Long Live #3
01-24-2003, 01:57 PM
I got a ride in my friend's Marauder. The speed limit's 40 or 45. We were going 70. The first thing I said was,"This thing's a BEAST!!"

Long Live #3
01-24-2003, 02:06 PM
I have an Oldsmobile. A Supreme FE3. Year: 1989.

BeaSStMaster
01-24-2003, 02:39 PM
Originally posted by Long Live #3
I got a ride in my friend's Marauder. The speed limit's 40 or 45. We were going 70. The first thing I said was,"This thing's a BEAST!!"

Long Live #3
01-24-2003, 02:41 PM
Hey BeaSSt, what's your 1/4 mile time in your Impala SS?

Long Live #3
01-24-2003, 02:47 PM
I wish this was my ride.

http://www.car-truck.com/chryed/buzz03/b012303.htm

Mark McQuaide
01-24-2003, 03:33 PM