PDA

View Full Version : Headers that fit?

911Racing
04-05-2005, 04:05 AM
I'm very new to the mod scene......................I'm a mustang guy who recently picked up an '03 Blk MM and am excited to start tweaking the vehicle into shape.

I'm looking to put on headers, preferably full length...........Aside from Kooks, who else makes headers for Marauders? I know MAC doesn't, recently I check with MAC and they have no idea when or if they'll be producing Maraudr headers.

Someone told me that the 3/4 length '03-'04 Cobra headers fit. How much truth is there to that statement?:help: :confused:

Bradley G
04-05-2005, 04:15 AM
As far as I have heard/read,the cobra shorties are the only other choices so far.Congradulations on your Marauder!Welcome to the board!

Bradley G

I'm very new to the mod scene......................I'm a mustang guy who recently picked up an '03 Blk MM and am excited to start tweaking the vehicle into shape.

I'm looking to put on headers, preferably full length...........Aside from Kooks, who else makes headers for Marauders? I know MAC doesn't, recently I check with MAC and they have no idea when or if they'll be producing Maraudr headers.

Someone told me that the 3/4 length '03-'04 Cobra headers fit. How much truth is there to that statement?:help: :confused:

Petrograde
04-05-2005, 04:22 AM
Click HERE (http://www.kookscustomheaders.com/)

..and welcome! :burnout:

I recommend using the 'search' function on the main page. Lots of questions will be answered there.

..and please,... don't start threads like "Which Supercharger is better?" or "What kind of oil should I use" :rofl:

...you'll see! LOL

Haggis
04-05-2005, 04:46 AM
Click HERE (http://www.kookscustomheaders.com/)

..and welcome! :burnout:

I recommend using the 'search' function on the main page. Lots of questions will be answered there.

..and please,... don't start threads like "Which Supercharger is better?" or "What kind of oil should I use" :rofl:

...you'll see! LOL