PDA

View Full Version : Baltimore Area Intel Needed

Agent M79
03-27-2006, 07:50 PM
More specifically the area centered around a 20 minute drive time around Cockeysville.

If you wouldn't mind answering a few questions for me, please PM me.

Thanks!

Joe Walsh
03-27-2006, 08:26 PM
Check your 'PM's....

Mezclador
04-04-2006, 09:28 AM
Congratulations to me! New 2004 Black Marauder with 7,500 miles on it's way from Illinois as I write this. As a newbie, I am following up to this thread about Baltimore Intel. I hope Baltimore Intel means he's looking for a shop to install a s/c and other improvements. That is what I am looking for. Please let me know. >Ari in Baltimore

Joe Walsh
04-04-2006, 04:33 PM
Welcome aboard!!

Make sure that you keep an eye on the 'CAM' forum...(Capitol Area Marauders)
We meet about once a month and there are some great people in the group.

Actually, 'Agent 79' was looking for some housing & school information on the Baltimore area while reviewing a job offer here in Baltimore.

ctrlraven
04-04-2006, 07:55 PM
Congratulations to me! New 2004 Black Marauder with 7,500 miles on it's way from Illinois as I write this. As a newbie, I am following up to this thread about Baltimore Intel. I hope Baltimore Intel means he's looking for a shop to install a s/c and other improvements. That is what I am looking for. Please let me know. >Ari in Baltimore By any chance were you ref. to this website by a card left on your car?

baltimoremm
04-04-2006, 08:20 PM
sent you a PM

Mezclador
04-05-2006, 12:50 AM
My new honey is , as I write this, in transit from Chicago. She's comin' home!

Mezclador
04-05-2006, 12:55 AM
I've been a sideline watcher of the site for about 6 months and finally pulled the trigger. I've actually been a sideliner of anything Marauder for about 6 months.

Who is the Baltimore resource for high quality engine/ car modifications? Also, when is the next CAM meeting- Do I just show up? Thanks for the welcoming party... ehem.:coolman: