PDA

View Full Version : 300A Dash clock and bezell

RocsMerc
08-31-2007, 09:54 AM
I have a 300B 2003 Marauder, so there is no clock molded into my dash. I replaced my stock radio, which had a clock, with an aftermarket radio, that has NO CLOCK. So that is my problem. I've been driving without a clock for a few months now and it's starting to get anoying. :dunno:

fastblackmerc
08-31-2007, 10:31 AM
I have a 300B 2003 Marauder, so there is no clock molded into my dash. I replaced my stock radio, which had a clock, with an aftermarket radio, that has NO CLOCK. So that is my problem. I've been driving without a clock for a few months now and it's starting to get anoying. :dunno:

Wear a watch..... :D

magindat
08-31-2007, 11:41 AM

Are you sure?! I haven't seen a radio without a clock function in YEARS. Was it a cheapie or somethin? Maybe it's there and you just haven't found it?

No flames, just suggestions...

Raudermaster
08-31-2007, 11:50 AM
I agree with Rich, my Dad had an old Clarion head unit that I just put it in my friends beater, it's probably 6 or 7 years old and even that has a clock on it.

offroadkarter
08-31-2007, 12:13 PM
They all have clocks, crack open the manual and browse. It should be in there somewheres.

marales
09-01-2007, 09:14 AM
The Marauder 2003 300A don't have clocks on their radios. That's why their clock is on the bezel. I installed a 2006 6 CD changer off a GM on my MM. My bezel did not have a clock, I had to purchase one that did because the CD player clock function does not display. The numbers displays are there but it does not illuminate. This was a brand new CD player taken off immediately after the buy. The GM did have a clock on it's bezel.

RocsMerc
09-01-2007, 03:33 PM