PDA

View Full Version : Future Marauder owner here!

Jewish Santa
02-26-2008, 12:51 PM
Hey guys and gals!

I've been trolling on here for a few months now and I decided to start posting. I'm getting ready to make a move for a 2004 Silver or Black Marauder in the very near future, As of now I drive a 2005 Mitsubishi Evolution and I love that car! Its a blast to drive and not alot can compare to it. Don't get me wrong I love the Evo But I'm looking for a new project and I feel that a Marauder is it.

I've always loved these cars and I almost bought a brand new one in 05 when I first got my license. I just didn't want to have that kinda car payment right out of High school. Now that I have everything in order and I will be getting rid of the evo I fell that getting a Marauder is finally in reach and now is a great time to get one.

I look forward to getting to know everyone on here and meeting everyone on the CAM (Capitol Area Marauders) forum. I plan on racing this car when I get it and getting it deep in to the 11's. With the help and the knowledge that I know I'll recieve on here I know its possible.

TiTo35
02-26-2008, 01:33 PM
<center>Welcome aboard...where in MD are located? You got your license in 05...you that young or that late? LOL</center>

ctrlraven
02-26-2008, 01:36 PM
:welcome1:

Keep an eye out in the CAM section for our next upcoming meet so you can come out and drool yourself stupid :lol:

whoskal
02-26-2008, 01:44 PM
Welcome to the site

Jewish Santa
02-26-2008, 02:20 PM
<CENTER>Welcome aboard...where in MD are located? You got your license in 05...you that young or that late? LOL</CENTER>

Located in Bel Air, MD and I just got my license late... I was 17 when I got it.

Jewish Santa
02-26-2008, 02:20 PM
:welcome1:

Keep an eye out in the CAM section for our next upcoming meet so you can come out and drool yourself stupid :lol:
Oh I will be there!

Bluerauder
02-26-2008, 03:04 PM