PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone bought Lidios pretuned SCT yet?Need 2 know before I purchase!

guccijayda
03-27-2009, 05:22 PM
Hey how you guys doing? :beer: I am new to the marauder site but I've been actively reading threads on here for more than a year!

Just FYI, I have kept my 03 marauder completely stock by appearance and mean to keep it that way! For performance, I currently have a JLT Intake(Thanks to this site) and flowmaster 40's! Oh yeah and btw, my screenname may be a little awkward but its just both of my pitbulls names put together!

Problem and question is. Has anyone bought the pretuned SCT by LIdio lately? I have emailed him three days ago and called since Wednesday and left a voicemail and still no reply nor does he answer his phone. Also the technical phone number given on the alternative auto website has been disconnected(Although Lidios direct number still works).

So I am kind of iffy to buy his pretuned sct from alternativeauto.com and plus I even emailed the email address from the innovativeinterceptors.com (http://www.innovativeinterceptors.com/mm.html) website. I know hes a trustworthy guy, its just that I don't want to cash out 400 dollars and find out its discontinued, backordered, or no longer in business?

Are both these websites selling the same pretuned sct by lidio?

Thank you for any help guys! Please bear with my "noobieness" as I searched throughout this whole forum day in day out for answers! :banana:

PS- Anyone with recommendable alternative options for my situation in tuning please feel free to comment! My marauder got me whipped! Don't tell my wife

O's Fan Rich
03-27-2009, 05:31 PM
Was my FIRST perf mod, ordered the K&N CAI and his tune....
changed the whole car for the better!

I'm heading out to see him on Thursday..... 3rd time for a custom tune...

Trust him... he's awesome!

O's Fan Rich
03-27-2009, 05:33 PM