PDA

View Full Version : Live Web Chat!

Logan
11-06-2002, 09:29 AM
All,

We've added a live web chat interface to this site. You can enter chat HERE (http://www.mercurymarauder.net/forums/chat.php) or by clicking the links on the top bar or the left hand main menu...

Enjoy! I will be scheduling a live weekly chat shortly.

MMBLUE
08-22-2013, 07:07 PM
I didn't realize that this site had this until I went cruising through old threads.

What a hoot reading the oldies but goodies.

Sir John
10-07-2013, 06:31 PM
:help:I'm a newbie and finding groups of information that that is very interesting and informative. Member I'm replying to said they were new and since I'm the same way, figure I'm not the only newbie! :)

I'm trying to locate forum/group to ask a general question and hope some good MM member will help me fine that group. I have purchased a 2003 MM and would like to find the 'detail sheet' the factory uses when vehicle is built, that is what ever to be included on the vehicle. I basically know my MM has most options except the roof opening, and I'm pleased that option was not included. <G>I've found this sheet on previous vehicles and usually behind a door panel, seat backs or cushions. I don't want to start tearing panels loose not know where to look. Anyone know the location?

I'm in Southeast Texas, between Houston and the Louisiana border. Is there a MM club in this area? Would be Beaumont, Port Arthur, Nederland, Orange, etc. Bet there is one in Houston, which is 98 miles away.

Thanks for information you can provide.

lji372
10-07-2013, 06:34 PM
:help:I'm a newbie and finding groups of information that that is very interesting and informative. Member I'm replying to said they were new and since I'm the same way, figure I'm not the only newbie! :)