PDA

View Full Version : Trilogy International Kit

widowmaker
12-19-2003, 09:45 AM
Merry Christmas Fellow Gearheads!!! :D
I am a parts manager at a Ford Dealership in Alabama, and have worked for Ford since 1969. In this time I have owned many Ford high performance vehicles. When I first saw the ad for the Mercury Marauder, I knew I had to have one. Shortly after that, I saw the ad for the Trilogy Supercharger kit and felt that it would be a perfect match for this car. I recently installed this kit on my Marauder, and couln't be happier!! :D In my many years experience with Ford I have not seen a better design or more user friendly performance accesory. In a world filled with misrepresentations and bogus claims of product performance, this kit has exceeded my greatest expectations. If FOMOCO would offer this as a factory option they could sell every one they could build. Hats off and thumbs up to Jerry and Lidio for a job well done!!! Zero complaints!! Awesome performance!!

Virgil Woodward

MAD-3R
12-19-2003, 09:51 AM
Welcome Widowmaker.

Bob Mathis is another Happy trilogy owner, and in your neck of the woods.

Haggis
12-19-2003, 10:49 AM
Welcome aboard widowmaker (subtle reference to the B26 bomber (aka. Marauder, aka. Widowmaker) I have seen your handle in the memberlist was wondering if you was going to post. Congrats on the purchase of the new car. I am sure you have plenty of experience and stories to tell us. Good luck and Merry Christmas and a Marauder New Year.

jgc61sr2002
12-19-2003, 03:37 PM
Virgil - Welcome to the MM site. I is by far the best on the net.:D :up:

Bob Mathis
12-19-2003, 05:41 PM
I want you all to know that Virgil is a great guy. Jean and I went up to North Alabama to show Virgil my car and to meet him and his wife. Virgil and I talk to each other at least once every two weeks. We talk about are car's and how we love them.