PDA

View Full Version : Photo Shoot on the beach.

TooManyFords
09-06-2012, 06:10 AM
Pops,

Can you check into a local photographer that can do a photo shoot for my car a couple places around South Haven? That area has some excellent photo opportunities and I'd pay to have some nice ones done. Sunrise, sunset and with some cool backgrounds.

Maybe a couple others would want something similar to make it worth their while.

Let me know!

John

Marauder
09-06-2012, 06:48 AM
I'm not a pro but I can take a few.
I took this one last year.

Curless
09-06-2012, 07:05 AM
I have a friend that lives in the area and shoots for a hobby, I could ask him if he is available....

Curless
09-06-2012, 07:06 AM

Not trying to say your abilities are not good as well, nice shot!

Bluerauder
09-06-2012, 10:07 AM
Maybe a couple others would want something similar to make it worth their while.

Let me know!

John

I'm interested ... especially a sunset photo near the lighthouse. :up:

TooManyFords
09-06-2012, 01:24 PM
It would have to be a sunrise photo so the sun is behind us. Otherwise the sun would be behind the light house and the shadows would be between us and the car.

But that's what I was thinking too...

Marauderjack
09-06-2012, 02:54 PM
It would have to be a sunrise photo so the sun is behind us. Otherwise the sun would be behind the light house and the shadows would be between us and the car.

My experience is that most folks cannot tell the difference in photos as I take Sunrises every day here in Beaufort, SC!!:cool:

Have a look here...."Today's Sunrise" tab:

http://www.coosawjackphotography.com/

I'd love to see what you get John!!:beer:

Hack Goby
09-06-2012, 04:05 PM
John,Let me know what you want and I will see what I can do.

DOOM
09-06-2012, 04:09 PM
John,Let me know what you want and I will see what I can do.

I was waiting for your response! :D

Marauder
09-06-2012, 04:11 PM
No offense taken at all.