Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Level 1 and level 2 upgrade kits

Level 1 and level 2 upgrade kits

First of all thank you for being so patient, here are the kits I have been working on for over three months, Level one kit is the 4R70W\75 and it will work on ALL 99 and up Transmissions and the Valve body kit, has been modified to Jerry's specifications, these plates are Laser cut, included with this is the AODE 300 M. Hardened stub shaft.

I have had two stub shafts on SC Marauders fail, normally these are never prone to failure but I have decided to include a better shaft in both kits, along with the forced lube tail shaft kit.

I will include a new rear tail shaft bushing. Also included is the spiral lock clip, what I have seen is the stock OEM clip will shake or pop off the mechanical diode assemble and this alone can cause the transmission to fail, along with the lips being torn or cut on the 1/2 accumulator pistons improperly installed from Ford, this is why a lot of you are having transmission failures, this kit will come with all the gaskets and hardware. This kit should be used on low mileage Transmissions that have no problems or internal damage.